Personnel

Your James Fork Regional Water Utility staff is always here to help you. Whether you need assistance with a bill or a question about your usage, we are here to serve you. Stop by and see us during our office hours of 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM!

 

Greenwood Office
General Manager Donnie Sandifer

dsandifer@jamesforkwater.com

Assistant Manager Donna Strozier  
Office Manager   dstrozier@jamesforkwater.com
Office Clerk Jeri Neas  
Office Clerk Paige Aldridge  
Director of Field Operations Kendall Cox kcox@jamesforkwater.com
Construction/Serviceman Bryson Fair  
Construction/Serviceman Larry Daggett  
Serviceman Otis Strozier  
Telemetry/Controls/Mapping Manager Dan Elser  delser@jamesforkwater.com
Construction/Serviceman Stephen Moore  

Waldron Office
Office Clerk Beverly Richmond brichmond@jamesforkwater.com
Serviceman Jeremy Metcalf  
Serviceman Carl Nichols  

Treatment Plant
Plant Manager Jeff Pyles jpyles@jamesforkwater.com
Assistant Plant Manager Brandon Willsey bwillsey@jamesforkwater.com
Plant Operator Jon Foster